2019 CALENDAR

TERM ONE

 

Wednesday, 30th January                       

Thursday, 31st January                           

                                                           

Friday 1st February                                

                                                           

Wednesday 13th February                      

Wednesday 13th February                      

Friday, 15th February                             

Monday 18th February                            

Wednesday 20th February                     

Thursday, 21st  February                   

Friday,1st March                               

Monday 11th March                       

Monday, 25th March                   

Thursday, 4th April                           

                                                   

Friday, 5th April                                   

                                                           

 

 

 

TERM TWO

Monday 22nd April                               

Tuesday 23rd April                                 

Wednesday, 24th April                         

Thursday, 25th April                             

Friday 26th April                                 

Saturday 4th May                                  

Thursday 9th May                                

Friday 10th May                                   

Monday, 20th May                                  

Tuesday 21st May                             

Saturday, 25th May                                

Monday 10th June                                  

Thursday 20th June                               

Friday 21st June                                   

Thursday 27th June                              

Friday 28th June                                   

 

 

 

TERM THREE

Monday 15th July                                    

Tuesday 16th July                                   

Thursday 1st August                                

Friday 2nd August                                   

Friday, 16th August                                 

Saturday, 31st August                              

                                                             

Thursday 19h September                        

Friday 20th September                             

 

 

TERM FOUR

Monday 7th October                                 

Tuesday 8th October                               

Tuesday 5th November        

Tuesday, 12th November                          

Wednesday, 4th December                    

Wednesday, 11th December                     

Thursday 12th December                          

                                                             

Thursday, 12th December                        

Friday 13th December                              

                                                            

Friday 13th December                               

Saturday 14th December                          

                                                              

                                                              

Saturday, 14th December                          

                                                              

Monday, 16th December                          

                                                            

Friday 20th December                             

 

*Responsible Pet Ownership Program- TBC (Wombat Group)

Teacher/Staff  Preparation Day

Koala Group A Interviews

Koala Group B Interviews

Wombat Group A Interviews

Wombat Group B Interviews

“I Love You” night 7:30-8:30pm

French Program begins (Wombat Group)

Wombat Extended Hours commences

Music Program begins (Wombat Group)

Dance Program (Wombat Group) commences

Koala Group Extended Hours commences

Seaweed Sally Incursion(Wombat Group)

Public Holiday – Labour Day Holiday – No Kindergarten

Family Fun Night for all the family

Living Eggs Incursion

Easter Celebration and last day of term one (Koala Group)

(Parents invited to the end of this session 11.45am to 12.15pm)

Easter Celebration and last day of term one (Wombat Group)

(Parents invited to the end of this session 12.15pm to 12.45pm)

 

 

 

Public Holiday – Easter Monday – No Kindergarten

Term Two begins (Koala Group)

Term Two begins (Wombat Group)

Public Holiday – Anzac Day – No Kindergarten

Library Book borrowing begins (Wombat Group)

Working Bee

Mother’s Day Morning Tea (Koala Group) – Mothers/Special Friends Invited

Mother’s Day Morning Tea (Wombat Group) – Mothers/Special Friends Invited

Kindergarten Photographs (Wombat Group)

Kindergarten Photographs (Koala Group)

Kindergarten Open Day

Public Holiday – Queen’s Birthday – No Kindergarten

Drama Toolbox Incursion (Koala Group)

Drama Toolbox Incursion (Wombat Group)

Last day of term 2 (Koala Group)

Last day of term 2 (Wombat Group)

 

 

Term Three begins (Wombat Group)

Term Three begins (Koala Group)

Traffic School Excursion (Koala Group) 

Traffic School Excursion (Wombat Group)

Wild Action Incursion (Wombat Group)

Fathers’ Day Breakfast (Wombat, Koala and Playgroups) – Fathers/Special Friends and 

siblings welcome to this session  8.30am – 10.30am  Breakfast commences at 8.30am.

Farm Excursion-Last day of term three (Koala Group)

Last day of term 3 (Wombat Group)

 

 

Term Four begins (Wombat Group)

Term Four begins (Koala Group)

Cup Day Holiday

Sketch and Tell Australian Stories (Koala Group)

Last Day of French – Parent’s invited to this session,2.30pm – 3.00pm

Last Creative Movement Programme

Christmas Concert rehearsal (Koala Group)

Parents' Clean Up Day 9.15am – 11.15am   

Final Koala Group Extended Hours

Christmas Concert rehearsal

Parents' Clean Up Day 9:15-11:15am

Final Wombat Group Extended Hours

Koala Christmas Concert and Party 9.30am for 10am start

Event for all the family held in the Church and Church Hall

Final Session for Koala Group

Wombat Christmas Concert and Party 1.30pm for 2.00pm start

Event for all the family held in the Church and Church Hall

Wombat Group – Dream Puppets  - parents to come at 2.30pm for final story.

Final session for Wombat Group

Staff Clean Up Day